December 1 Net Worth Update

Assets

  • Cash & Investments  $90,422
  • House $250,000

Liabilities

  • HELOC  $62,229

Net Worth $278,193

Somehow my Net Worth has increased by $5108 this month. Not sure how that happened, but I am really happy about it. It was a bigger paycheque month due to more working days in the month, and I also got an extra $400 from my side gig. Also, the markets are still climbing. I hope I have the fortitude to hold on when they inevitably start to tank.

This entry was posted in Net Worth Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to December 1 Net Worth Update

  1. Alicia says:

    Awesome net worth growth! I can’t wait to be there someday 🙂

Leave a Reply

